MyBowlAd/MySuperAd is a Scam

Mark Timms, Robert Howie and Evan White PR are scammers. MyBowlAd LLC is a fraud

Archive for December, 2007

Dec
28

Mark Timms is a copyright infringer

Posted by Smartie on December 28, 2007

Mark Timms has been tweaking his new blog mysuperad.blogspot.com, complete with another thin animation of ‘him’

Mark Timms is a copyright infringer

Not only is he illegally using the term Super Bowl (owned by Fox and the NFL), but he’s put 21 logos of large corporations in that demo commercial he’s got on there, without their permission. That’s copyright infringement. And companies don’t like that. Especially when it then looks like those companies are affiliated with MySuperAd/MyBowlAd, the big, fat scam.

I’m sure those companies will be discussing this with you soon, Mark. They’ve all been notified. And I have a copy of your commercial to supply them, should you decide to delete it from YouTube.

Didn’t you learn about any laws before you dropped out of college?

Dec
25

A message to Mark Timms, Evan White and Robert Howie

Posted by Smartie on December 25, 2007